The A level in Religious Philosophy and Ethics is taught over two years (AS and A Level), and consists of three sections: An Introduction to the Study of Religion, Philosophy of Religion  and Religious Ethics.

Please see below for a brief outline of the syllabus, and follow the links for more information.